Powerplay week 39

‘So much more’

Jeffrey Sutorius ft. 22Bullets & Wilder

Dutch DJ Jeffrey Sutorius, became world famous under the pseudonym Dash Berlin. He is one of the most performing Dutch DJs. Due to legal issues with his former partners from Dash Berlin, he can't continue under that name and since April of this year it is only Jeffrey Sutorius.
Jeffrey's latest release is 'So Much More', this track is released on Hardwell's label; Revealed and thus gets extra support to become a big hit. All respons to this release are excellent. Support on this release from Jeff is from 22Bullets and Wilder


Sieb Kroeske // LAYZER